Closing Ceremony

Ceremonies / Receptions


  • Kim Fontaine-Skronski – IPSA Executive Director
  • Dianne Pinderhughes – IPSA Past President
  • Pablo Oñate – IPSA President
  • Theresa Reidy – WC2023 (Buenos Aires) Program Co-chair
  • Euiyoung Kim – WC2023 (Buenos Aires) Program Co-chair
  • Hasret Dikici Bilgin – Chair of the IPSA Committee on Organization, Procedures and Awards
  • Martín D'Alessandro – WC2023 Local Organizing Committee (LOC) Chair
  • TBC – WC2025 Local Organizing Committee (LOC) Co-chair

Awards Recognised

  • Francesco Kjellberg Award for Outstanding Papers Presented by New Scholars (WC2021): Lenhard Hamza
  • Wilma Rule Award: IPSA Award for the Best Research on Gender and Politics: Recipient TBD
  • APSA-IPSA Theodore J. Lowi First Book Award (2023): Fiona Feiang Shen-Bayh
  • Stein Rokkan Travel Grant Award: Alexandros-Christos Gkotinakos


In Person